Ohio Senate Directory For 2021-2022

Statehouse, Columbus, OH 43215
25 Republican, 8 Democrat
Clerk: Vincent Keeran
614-466-4900
Senate Website


Senate Leadership

President: Matt Huffman
President Pro Tempore: Jay Hottinger
Majority Floor Leader: Kirk Schuring
Majority Whip: Rob McColley
Minority Leader: Kenny Yuko
Assistant Minority Leader: Nickie Antonio
Minority Whip: Tina Maharath
Assistant Minority Whip: Hearcel Craig


Directory List:

Dist Name Phone Email Office TS
6 Antani, Niraj (R-Miamisburg) 614-466-4538 antani@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 042 1
23 Antonio, Nickie (D-Lakewood) 614-466-5123 antonio@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 223 1
8 Blessing, Louis (R-Colerain Twp.) 614-466-8068 blessing@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 041 1
19 Brenner, Andy (R-Delaware) 614-466-8086 brenner@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 140 1
18 Cirino, Jerry (R-Kirtland) 614-644-7718 cirino@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 034 1
15 Craig, Hearcel (D-Columbus) 614-466-5131 craig@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 056 1
24 Dolan, Matt (R-Chagrin Falls) 614-466-8056 dolan@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 127 2
11 Fedor, Teresa (D-Toledo) 614-466-5204 fedor@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 057 1
2 Gavarone, Theresa (R-Bowling Green) 614-466-8060 gavarone@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 221 1
10 Hackett, Bob (R-London) 614-466-3780 hackett@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 132 2
30 Hoagland, Frank (R-Mingo Junction) 614-466-6508 hoagland@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 134 2
31 Hottinger, Jay (R-Newark) 614-466-5838 hottinger@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 129 2
12 Huffman, Matt (R-Lima) 614-466-7584 huffman@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 201 2
5 Huffman, Steve (R-Tipp City) 614-466-6247 shuffman@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 034 1
14 Johnson, Terry (R-McDermott) 614-466-8082 johnson@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 226 1
16 Kunze, Stephanie (R-Hilliard) 614-466-5981 kunze@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 137 2
4 Lang, George (R-West Chester Twp.) 614-466-8072 lang@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 048 1
3 Maharath, Tina (D-Canal Winchester) 614-466-8064 maharath@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 050 1
13 Manning, Nathan (R-N. Ridgeville) 614-644-7613 manning@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 039 1
21 Martin, Dale (D-Cleveland) 614-466-4857 martin@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 052 0
1 McColley, Rob (R-Napoleon) 614-466-8150 mccolley@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 222 1
32 O'Brien, Sandra (R-Rome) 614-466-7182 o'brien@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 035 1
17 Peterson, Bob (R-Washington Court House) 614-466-8156 peterson@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 138 2
26 Reineke, Bill (R-Tiffin) 614-466-8049 reineke@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 038 1
27 Roegner, Kristina (R-Hudson) 614-466-4823 roegner@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 142 1
22 Romanchuk, Mark (R-Ontario) 614-466-7505 romanchuk@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 049 1
33 Rulli, Michael (R-Salem) 614-466-8285 rulli@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 143 1
20 Schaffer, Tim (R-Lancaster) 614-466-8076 schaffer@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 128 1
29 Schuring, Kirk (R-Canton) 614-466-0626 schuring@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 220 1
28 Sykes, Vernon (D-Akron) 614-466-7041 sykes@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 051 2
9 Thomas, Cecil (D-Cincinnati) 614-466-5980 thomas@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 228 2
7 Wilson, Steve (R-Maineville) 614-466-9737 wilson@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 125 1
25 Yuko, Kenny (D-Richmond Hts.) 614-466-4583 yuko@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 303 2

NOTE: The TS column indicates terms served in this office. Click on the district number to see the district map. Click on the member's name for biographical information.


Copyright 2022, Gongwer News Service, Inc. All rights reserved.