Ohio Senate Directory For 2003-2004

Statehouse, Columbus, OH 43215
22 Republican, 11 Democrat
Vacant
Senate Website


Senate Leadership


Directory List:

Dist Name Phone Email Office TS
22 Amstutz, Ron (R-Wooster) 614-466-7502 sd22@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 140 2
13 Armbruster, Jeff (R-North Ridgeville) 614-644-7613 SD13@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 142 2
10 Austria, Steve (R-Beavercreek) 614-466-3780 sd10@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 132 2
8 Blessing, Lou (R-Cincinnati) 614-466-8068 lblessin@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 038 2
17 Carey, John (R-Wellston) 0
27 Coughlin, Kevin (R-Cuyahoga Falls) 614-466-4823 kcoughli@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 137 0
32 Dann, Marc (D-Liberty Twp.) 614-466-7182 dann32@maild.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 050 1
11 Fedor, Teresa (D-Toledo) 614-466-5204 fedoroffice@maild.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 223 1
25 Fingerhut, Eric (D-Cleveland) 614-466-4583 senatorfingerhut@hotmail.com Rm. 049 2
2 Gardner, Randy (R-Bowling Green) 614-466-8060 ra_gard@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 220 2
18 Gardner, Robert (R-Madison) 614-644-7718 sd18@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 042 2
3 Goodman, David (R-Bexley) 614-466-8064 dgoodman@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 125 1
33 Hagan, Robert (D-Youngstown) 614-466-8285 haganoffice@maild.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 051 2
19 Harris, Bill (R-Ashland) 614-466-8086 sd19@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 127 2
31 Hottinger, Jay (R-Newark) 614-466-5838 sd31@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 138 2
6 Jacobson, Jeff (R-Dayton) 614-466-4538 jjacobso@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 129 2
12 Jordan, Jim (R-Urbana) 614-466-7584 jjordan@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 128 2
9 Kearney, Eric (D-Cincinnati) 614-466-5980 Senatorkearney@maild.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 057 0
23 Miller, Dale (D-Cleveland) 614-466-5123 dmiller@maild.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 057 0
15 Miller, Ray (D-Columbus) 614-466-5131 rmiller@maild.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 052 1
26 Mumper, Larry (R-Marion) 614-466-8049 sd26@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 039 2
20 Padgett, Joy (R-Coshocton) 614-466-8076 Rm. 035 0
21 Prentiss, C.J. (D-Cleveland) 614-464-3857 sd21@maild.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 303 2
5 Roberts, Tom (D-Dayton) 614-466-6247 troberts@maild.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 048 1
7 Schuler, Bob (R-Cincinnati) 614-466-9737 sd07@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 221 1
29 Schuring, Kirk (R-Canton) 614-466-0626 sd29@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 041 1
24 Spada, Bob (R-Parma Heights) 614-466-8056 rspada@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 143 2
16 Stivers, Steve (R-Columbus) 614-466-5981 sd16@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 034 1
1 Wachtmann, Lynn (R-Napoleon) 614-466-8150 sd01@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 040 2
14 White, Doug (R-Manchester) 614-466-8082 dwhite@mailr.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 201 2
28 Zurz, Kimberly (D-Green) 614-466-7041 senatorzurz@maild.sen.state.oh.us Rm. 057 1

NOTE: The TS column indicates terms served in this office. Click on the district number to see the district map. Click on the member's name for biographical information.


Copyright 2022, Gongwer News Service, Inc. All rights reserved.