Ohio Senate Directory For 2015-2016

Statehouse, Columbus, OH 43215
23 Republican, 10 Democrat
Clerk: Vincent Keeran
614-466-4900
Senate Website


Senate Leadership

Majority Whip: Gayle Manning


Directory List:

Dist Name Phone Email Office TS
3 Bacon, Kevin (R-Minerva Park) 614-466-8064 bacon@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 035 2
20 Balderson, Troy (R-Zanesville) 614-466-8076 sd20@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 040 1
5 Beagle, Bill (R-Tipp City) 614-466-6247 beagle@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 222 2
11 Brown, Edna (D-Toledo) 614-466-5204 brown@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 223 2
26 Burke, Dave (R-Marysville) 614-466-8049 sd26@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 034 1
32 Cafaro, Capri (D-Hubbard) 614-466-7182 sd32@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 048 2
4 Coley, Bill (R-Liberty Township) 614-466-8072 sd04@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 140 1
18 Eklund, John (R-Chardon) 614-644-7718 sd18@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 128 1
12 Faber, Keith (R-Celina) 614-466-7584 sd12@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 201 3
2 Gardner, Randy (R-Bowling Green) 614-466-8060 sd02@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 226 1
30 Gentile, Lou (D-Steubenville) 614-466-6508 sd30@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 050 1
10 Hackett, Bob (R-London) 614-466-3780 sd10@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 042 0
31 Hottinger, Jay (R-Newark) 614-466-5838 hottinger@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 038 1
16 Hughes, Jim (R-Columbus) 614-466-5981 sd16@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 125 2
19 Jordan, Kris (R-Ostrander) 614-466-8086 jordan@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 039 2
27 LaRose, Frank (R-Hudson) 614-466-4823 larose@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 221 2
6 Lehner, Peggy (R-Kettering) 614-466-4538 sd06@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 137 1
13 Manning, Gayle (R-North Ridgeville) 614-644-7613 manning@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 129 2
1 McColley, Rob (R-Napoleon) 614-466-8150 mccolley@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 040 0
22 Obhof, Larry (R-Medina) 614-466-7505 sd22@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 130 1
29 Oelslager, Scott (R-Canton) 614-466-0626 oelslager@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 127 2
24 Patton, Tom (R-Strongsville) 614-466-8056 sd24@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 129 2
17 Peterson, Bob (R-Sabina) 614-466-8156 peterson@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 138 1
28 Sawyer, Tom (D-Akron) 614-466-7041 sd28@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 049 3
33 Schiavoni, Joe (D-Boardman) 614-466-8285 schiavoni@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 057 2
8 Seitz, Bill (R-Cincinnati) 614-466-8068 sd08@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 143 2
23 Skindell, Michael (D-Lakewood) 614-466-5123 skindell@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 051 2
15 Tavares, Charleta (D-Columbus) 614-466-5131 tavares@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 228 2
9 Thomas, Cecil (D-Cincinnati) 614-466-5980 thomas@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 056 1
14 Uecker, Joe (R-Loveland) 614-466-8082 sd14@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 134 1
21 Williams, Sandra (D-Cleveland) 614-466-4857 williams@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 052 1
7 Wilson, Steve (R-Maineville) 614-466-9737 wilson@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 048 0
25 Yuko, Kenny (D-Richmond Heights) 614-466-4583 yuko@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 303 1

NOTE: The TS column indicates terms served in this office. Click on the district number to see the district map. Click on the member's name for biographical information.


Copyright 2022, Gongwer News Service, Inc. All rights reserved.