Ohio Senate Directory For 2017-2018

Statehouse, Columbus, OH 43215
22 Republican, 9 Democrat, 2 Vacancies
Clerk: Vincent Keeran
614-466-4900
Senate Website


Senate Leadership

President Pro Tempore: Bob Peterson
Majority Floor Leader: Randy Gardner
Majority Whip: Gayle Manning
Minority Leader: Kenny Yuko
Assistant Minority Leader: Charleta Tavares
Minority Whip: Edna Brown
Assistant Minority Whip: Cecil Thomas


Directory List:

Dist Name Phone Email Office TS
3 Bacon, Kevin (R-Minerva Park) 614-466-8064 bacon@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 035 2
5 Beagle, Bill (R-Tipp City) 614-466-6247 beagle@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 222 2
11 Brown, Edna (D-Toledo) 614-466-5204 brown@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 223 2
26 Burke, Dave (R-Marysville) 614-466-8049 burke@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 039 2
4 Coley, Bill (R-Liberty Township) 614-466-8072 coley@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 140 2
24 Dolan, Matt (R-Chagrin Falls) 614-466-8056 dolan@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 127 1
18 Eklund, John (R-Chardon) 614-644-7718 eklund@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 143 2
2 Gavarone, Theresa (R-Bowling Green) 614-466-8060 gavarone@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 038 ME
10 Hackett, Bob (R-London) 614-466-3780 hackett@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 132 1
30 Hoagland, Frank (R-Adena) 614-466-6508 hoagland@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 134 1
31 Hottinger, Jay (R-Newark) 614-466-5838 hottinger@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 038 1
12 Huffman, Matt (R-Lima) 614-466-7584 huffman@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 220 1
19 Jordan, Kris (R-Ostrander) 614-466-8086 jordan@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 039 2
16 Kunze, Stephanie (R-Hilliard) 614-466-5981 kunze@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 137 1
27 LaRose, Frank (R-Hudson) 614-466-4823 larose@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 221 2
6 Lehner, Peggy (R-Kettering) 614-466-4538 lehner@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 222 2
13 Manning, Gayle (R-North Ridgeville) 614-644-7613 manning@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 129 2
1 McColley, Rob (R-Napoleon) 614-466-8150 mccolley@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 040 ME
32 O'Brien, Sean (D-Bazetta) 614-466-7182 obrien@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 223 1
22 Obhof, Larry (R-Medina) 614-466-7505 obhof@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 201 2
29 Oelslager, Scott (R-Canton) 614-466-0626 oelslager@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 127 2
17 Peterson, Bob (R-Sabina) 614-466-8156 peterson@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 138 1
20 Schaffer, Tim (R-Lancaster) 614-466-8076 schaffer@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 142 ME
33 Schiavoni, Joe (D-Boardman) 614-466-8285 schiavoni@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 057 2
23 Skindell, Michael (D-Lakewood) 614-466-5123 skindell@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 051 2
28 Sykes, Vernon (D-Akron) 614-466-7041 sykes@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 051 1
15 Tavares, Charleta (D-Columbus) 614-466-5131 tavares@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 228 2
9 Thomas, Cecil (D-Cincinnati) 614-466-5980 thomas@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 056 1
21 Williams, Sandra (D-Cleveland) 614-466-4857 williams@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 052 1
7 Wilson, Steve (R-Maineville) 614-466-9737 wilson@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 048 ME
25 Yuko, Kenny (D-Richmond Heights) 614-466-4583 yuko@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 303 1
8 Vacancy
14 Vacancy

NOTE: The TS column indicates terms served in this office. Click on the district number to see the district map. Click on the member's name for biographical information.


Copyright 2022, Gongwer News Service, Inc. All rights reserved.