Ohio Senate Directory For 2019-2020

Statehouse, Columbus, OH 43215
24 Republican, 8 Democrat, 1 Vacancy
Clerk: Vincent Keeran
614-466-4900
Senate Website


Senate Leadership

President: Larry Obhof
President Pro Tempore: Bob Peterson
Majority Floor Leader: Matt Huffman
Majority Whip: Jay Hottinger
Minority Leader: Kenny Yuko
Assistant Minority Leader: Cecil Thomas
Minority Whip: Sean O'Brien
Assistant Minority Whip: Sandra Williams


Directory List:

Dist Name Phone Email Office TS
23 Antonio, Nickie (D-Lakewood) 614-466-5123 antonio@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 223 1
8 Blessing, Louis (R-Cincinnati) 614-466-8068 blessing@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 041 ME
19 Brenner, Andy (R-Delaware) 614-466-8086 brenner@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 140 1
26 Burke, Dave (R-Marysville) 614-466-8049 burke@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 039 2
4 Coley, Bill (R-Liberty Township) 614-466-8072 coley@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 140 2
15 Craig, Hearcel (D-Columbus) 614-466-5131 craig@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 056 1
24 Dolan, Matt (R-Chagrin Falls) 614-466-8056 dolan@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 127 1
18 Eklund, John (R-Chardon) 614-644-7718 eklund@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 143 2
2 Gavarone, Theresa (R-Bowling Green) 614-466-8060 gavarone@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 038 ME
10 Hackett, Bob (R-London) 614-466-3780 hackett@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 132 1
30 Hoagland, Frank (R-Adena) 614-466-6508 hoagland@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 134 1
31 Hottinger, Jay (R-Newark) 614-466-5838 hottinger@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 129 2
12 Huffman, Matt (R-Lima) 614-466-7584 huffman@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 220 1
5 Huffman, Steve (R-Tipp City) 614-466-6247 shuffman@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 034 1
14 Johnson, Terry (R-McDermott) 614-466-8082 johnson@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 226 ME
16 Kunze, Stephanie (R-Hilliard) 614-466-5981 kunze@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 137 1
6 Lehner, Peggy (R-Kettering) 614-466-4538 lehner@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 222 2
3 Maharath, Tina (D-Canal Winchester) 614-466-8064 maharath@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 050 1
13 Manning, Nathan (R-N. Ridgeville) 614-644-7613 manning@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 039 1
21 Martin, Dale (D-Cleveland) 614-466-4857 martin@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 052 ME
1 McColley, Rob (R-Napoleon) 614-466-8150 mccolley@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 222 1
32 O'Brien, Sean (D-Bazetta) 614-466-7182 obrien@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 223 1
22 Obhof, Larry (R-Medina) 614-466-7505 obhof@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 201 2
17 Peterson, Bob (R-Washington Court House) 614-466-8156 peterson@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 138 2
27 Roegner, Kristina (R-Hudson) 614-466-4823 roegner@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 142 1
33 Rulli, Michael (R-Salem) 614-466-8285 rulli@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 143 1
20 Schaffer, Tim (R-Lancaster) 614-466-8076 schaffer@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 142 ME
29 Schuring, Kirk (R-Canton) 614-466-0626 schuring@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 220 1
28 Sykes, Vernon (D-Akron) 614-466-7041 sykes@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 051 1
9 Thomas, Cecil (D-Cincinnati) 614-466-5980 thomas@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 228 2
7 Wilson, Steve (R-Maineville) 614-466-9737 wilson@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 125 1
25 Yuko, Kenny (D-Richmond Hts.) 614-466-4583 yuko@ohiosenate.gov Rm. 303 2
11 Vacancy

NOTE: The TS column indicates terms served in this office. Click on the district number to see the district map. Click on the member's name for biographical information.


Copyright 2022, Gongwer News Service, Inc. All rights reserved.