SENATE – 136th GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Statehouse

Columbus, Ohio 43215

http://www.ohiosenate.gov Phone Listing – March 2025

	Phone Listing – March 2025					
REPUBLICAN SENATOR	RS & DIST. NO.	PHONE NO.	LOCATION	ROOM	SR. LEGISLATIVE <u>AIDES</u>	LEGISLATIVE <u>AIDES</u>
BLESSING III, Louis W.	8 th District	466-8068	1 st Floor S.	Rm. 143	Isaac Rogers	Arthur Morris
BRENNER, Andrew O.	19th District	466-8086	1 st Floor S.	Rm. 140	Rachael Tracy	Quinne Naegeli
CHAVEZ, Brian M.	30 th District	466-6508	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 034	Caitlyn Looby	Kyle Jamison
CIRINO, Jerry C.	18th District	644-7718	1 st Floor N.	Rm. 127	Richard Morisette	Kaylee Wagers
CUTRONA, Al	33rd District	466-8285	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 041	Hunter Hilgeman	Nick Dugger
GAVARONE, Theresa	2 nd District	466-8060	1 st Floor S.	Rm. 138	Sean Parrott	Samuel Dimon
HUFFMAN, Stephen A.	5 th District	466-6247	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 040	Brennan Shanesy	Simone Mahan
JOHNSON, Terry	14 th District	466-8082	2 nd Floor S.	Rm. 226	Kaleb Stutzman	Brandon Moll
KOEHLER, Kyle	10 th District	466-3780	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 035	Emily Haar	Sean Rhodes
LANDIS, Al	31st District	466-5838	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 038	,	Susan Wittstock
LANG, George F.	4 th District	466-8072	1 st Floor N.	Rm. 129	Joseph Staton	Ruby Marcum
MANCHESTER, Susan	12 th District	466-7584	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 048	Ellie Bain	Kennedie Goubeaux
MANNING, Nathan H.	13th District	644-7613	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 039	Lindsay Murch	Brady Kuhn
MCCOLLEY, Rob	1 st District	466-8150	Statehouse, 2 nd Fl.		Marcella Perretti	5
O'BRIEN, Sandra	32 nd District	466-7182	1 st Floor N.	Rm. 125	Brandon Smith	Parker Deering
PATTON, Thomas F.	24th District	466-8056	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 042	Daniel Carmany	John Paul LoGiudice
REINEKE, Bill	26th District	466-8049	2 nd Floor N.	Rm. 220	Matthew Celona	
REYNOLDS, Michele	3 rd District	466-8064	1 st Floor N.	Rm. 128	Chloe Green	Kecia Eskridge
ROEGNER, Kristina D.	27th District	466-4823	1 st Floor S.	Rm. 142	Trent Wehner	JT Batchelor
ROMANCHUK, Mark	22 nd District	466-7505	1 st Floor S.	Rm. 132	Reggie Hayes	TJ Kirila
SCHAFFER, Tim	20th District	466-8076	1 st Floor S.	Rm. 137	Travis Brock	Kenton Dresbach
TIMKEN, Jane M.	29th District	466-0626	1 st Floor S.	Rm. 134	Matthew Wink	Emmy Jaminet
WILKIN, Shane	17th District	466-8156	2 nd Floor N.	Rm. 221	Mikayla Van Brederode	Ryleigh Brady
WILSON, Steve	7 th District	466-9737	2 nd Floor N.	Rm. 222	Nick Butcher	Jacob Kerkay
DEMOCRAT SENATORS	<u>5 & DIST. NO.</u>					
ANTONIO, Nickie J.	23 rd District	466-5123	Statehouse, 3 rd Fl.	Rm. 303	Jack Bradford Madison Bredice	
BLACKSHEAR, Jr. Willis	6th District	466-4538	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 049	Reed Cusack	Elyce Aldridge
CRAIG, Hearcel F.	15th District	466-5131	2 nd Floor S.	Rm. 228		
DEMORA, William P.	25th District	466-4583	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 052	Patrick McDonald	Cailey Hansen-Mahoney
HICKS-HUDSON, Paula	11 th District	466-5204	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 057	Amber Glendell McClendon	Joseph Carpenter
INGRAM, Catherine D.	9 th District	466-5980	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 056	Daija Kidd	Ramona Ragland
LISTON, Beth	16th District	466-5981	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 051	Madison Flading-Mayberry	Camryn Reitz
SMITH, Kent	21st District	466-4857	2 nd Floor S.	Rm. 223	John Lytle	Shelby Rayer
WEINSTEIN, Casey	28th District	466-7041	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 050	Noah Turoff	Faith DiMantova
•						

SENATE CLERK'S OFFICE, Statehouse, 2nd Floor

KEERAN, Vincent, Clerk	466-4900	IT - Statehouse, Room 002	
ROBERTS, Sydney, Committee Clerk	466-4900	IT Help Desk	995-0263
GRAVES, Missy, Asst. Fiscal Officer/Journal Clerk	728-9869	EISINGER, James, IT Engineer	644-5497
HAMMON, Erin, Fiscal Officer	466-4464	HOUGHTALING, Ken, Network System Engineer	466-5644
HARRIS, Mary Jo, Rules and Reference Clerk	466-7168	MOREFIELD, Clint, Chief Information Officer	466-3113
POTTS, Lauren, Engrossing/Enrolling Clerk	728-9867	PEERY, Charles, Help Desk Technician	466-7186
, Message Clerk	728-9866		
		Sergeants-at-Arms	
		MUMPER, Ken, Sgtat-Arms	466-3878
		FLANAGAN, David, Asst. Sgtat-Arms	466-4884
Bill Room, Ground Floor North		FREDENDALL, Hugh, Asst. Sgtat-Arms	466-4884
BRICKLES, Bill, Bill Room Clerk/Postmaster	466-7154	HALEY, Scott, Asst. Sgtat-Arms	466-4884
		THOMAS, Jonathan, Asst. Sgtat-Arms/Page Coordina	tor 466-4884
Mezzanine, Senate Building	644-5555		
CASSELL Liz Assistant Page Coordinator			

CASSELL, Liz, Assistant Page Coordinator

MAJORITY CAUCUS STAFF

<u>Statehouse, 2nd Floor</u> BARRON, John, Chief of Staff & General Counsel KRAMER, Hannah, Executive Assistant CONNOLLY, Liz, Deputy Chief of Staff DIROSSI, Ray, Director, Budget & Finance FORTNEY, John, Director of Communications	466-2510 466-7790 466-5221 466-4947 995-1280
NEFF, Jake, Deputy Director Finance OYSTER, Matt, Chief Legal Counsel PAPACHRISTOUDIS, Erin, Senior Policy Advisor	466-8047 995-4868 387-2450
<u>Senate Building, 1st Floor</u> KANT, Garth, Senior Press Secretary HOUK, Matthew, Deputy Press Secretary , Deputy Press Secretary	466-9009 466-0663 644-9559
<u>Senate Building, 3rd Floor</u> SHADLE, Matt, Digital Media Manager	644-5534

MINORITY CAUCUS STAFF, Statehouse, 3rd Floor 466-3509

MORAN, Monica, Minority Chief of Staff	466-4371
STABLER, Breanna, Executive Assistant & Policy Advisor	644-1496
BOAS, George, Min. Deputy Chief of Staff	466-1049
CULP, Bailey, Special Projects Advisor	466-5123
DEWBERRY-BROWN, Margaret, Min. Policy Advisor	466-5597
ERRIG, Benjamin, Min. Deputy Communications Director	466-5899

LSC FELLOWS

Majority Caucus

Oakley Lorson	466-7792
Garrett Moyer	466-4953
Ryan Ray	466-4482
Sydney Sharp	466-6030
Sarah Swasey	466-3827
Paul Topalov	466-8171

CAPITOL SQUARE REVIEW & ADVISORY BOARD

Main Office (CSRAB)	752-9777
Senate Building Information Desk	728-3725
Statehouse Tours	752-6350
Statehouse Parking Garage	728-2557
Capitol Café	728-9231
Statehouse Gift Shop	728-9234
HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES House Clerk's Office MISCELLANEOUS	466-3357
Legislative Service Commission	466-3615
LSC Resolution Drafting	466-3031
LSC Library	466-5312
Legislative Information 1-800-282-0253 (or)	466-8842
Agency Rule Review (JCARR)	466-4086
Joint Legislative Ethics Committee (JLEC)	728-5100
Governor's Office	466-3555

HERHOLD, Terese, Min. Deputy Chief of Staff & Policy Direct	tor 466-2122
MAY, Kaitlyn, Min. Policy Advisor	466-5890
PETROSKY, Natalie, Min. Deputy Legal Counsel	466-0637
RIFE, Casey, Min. Communications Director	644-5533
SKINNER, Brian, Min. Legal Counsel	995-5794
WILKERSON, Kayla, Min. Dir. of Budget & Finance	466-6110

Minority Caucus

	466-5131
Darius Butler	466-5204
Marie DeLessio	466-4857
George Encarnacion	466-3509

EMERGENCY AND FIRST AID

Highway Patrol	466-0506
CSRAB Security & Safety	
Steve Friday	728-9796
	995-7636
Clerk's Office	466-4900
Sergeant-at-Arms	466-4884