## SENATE – 133<sup>rd</sup> GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Statehouse Columbus, Ohio 43215 http://www.senate.state.oh.us Phone Listing – September 2020

	Phone Listing – September 2020					
REPUBLICAN SENATO	RS & DIST. NO.	PHONE NO.	<b>LOCATION</b>	ROOM	SR. LEGISLATIVE <u>AIDES</u>	LEGISLATIVE <u>AIDES</u>
BLESSING III, Louis W.	8 <sup>th</sup> District	466-8068	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 041	Maria Rimmel	Emily Balzer
BRENNER, Andrew O.	19 <sup>th</sup> District	466-8086	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 042	Allison Lawlor	Emily Bulzer
BURKE, David	26 <sup>th</sup> District	466-8049	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 039	Jacob Dowling	Adam Gillmor
COLEY II, William P.	4 <sup>th</sup> District	466-8072	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor S.	Rm. 140	Gabe Gary	Charles Peery
DOLAN, Matt	24 <sup>th</sup> District	466-8056	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor N.	Rm. 127	Sarah Totedo	Nicole Laking
EKLUND, John	18 <sup>th</sup> District	644-7718	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor S.	Rm. 143	Elizabeth Cassell	Titole Eating
GAVARONE, Theresa	2 <sup>nd</sup> District	466-8060	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 038	Andrew Uxley	Theresea Varrasso
HACKETT, Bob	10 <sup>th</sup> District	466-3780	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor S.	Rm. 132	Aaron Mabe	Benjamin Allison
HOAGLAND, Frank	30 <sup>th</sup> District	466-6508	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor S.	Rm. 134	Regan Burke-Onda	Ross Faetanini
HOTTINGER, Jay	31 <sup>st</sup> District	466-5838	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor N.	Rm. 129	Kyle Moore	Susan Wittstock
HUFFMAN, Matt	12 <sup>th</sup> District	466-7584	2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor N.	Rm. 220	Laura Martine	Isaac Northrop
HUFFMAN, Stephen A.	5 <sup>th</sup> District	466-6247	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 034	Robert Hakes	•
JOHNSON, Terry	14 <sup>th</sup> District	466-8082	2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor S.	Rm. 226	Tara Marasco	Zach DeCamp
KUNZE, Stephanie	16 <sup>th</sup> District	466-5981	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor S.	Rm. 137	Henry Thomas	Nick Johnson
LEHNER, Peggy	6 <sup>th</sup> District	466-4538	2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor N.	Rm. 222	·	Ruby Marcum
MANNING, Nathan H.	13 <sup>th</sup> District	644-7613	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 035	Kate Millen	Heather Plahuta
MCCOLLEY, Rob	1 <sup>st</sup> District	466-8150	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 040	Erin Froehlich	McKenzie Uxley
OBHOF, Larry	22 <sup>nd</sup> District	466-7505	Statehouse, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Fl.	Rm. 201	Tom Hancock	
					Adam Pohlabel	
PETERSON, Bob	17 <sup>th</sup> District	466-8156	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor S.	Rm. 138	Nicole Hoyer	
ROEGNER, Kristina D.	27 <sup>th</sup> District	466-4823	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor S.	Rm. 142	Joe Baker	Ryan Culross
RULLI, Michael A.	33 <sup>rd</sup> District	466-8285	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 048	Michael Peppel	Caryl Philips
SCHAFFER, Tim	20 <sup>th</sup> District	466-8076	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor N.	Rm. 128	Colin Phillips	Travis Brock
SCHURING, Kirk	29 <sup>th</sup> District	466-0626	2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor N.	Rm. 221	Andrea Bush	Caleb White
WILSON, Steve	7 <sup>th</sup> District	466-9737	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor N.	Rm. 125	John Wells	Ian Kieffer
DEMOCRAT SENATOR	S & DIST. NO.					
ANTONIO, Nickie J.	23 <sup>rd</sup> District	466-5123	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 050	Taylor Phillips	Nicole Schneider
CRAIG, Hearcel F.	15 <sup>th</sup> District	466-5131	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 056	Margaret Simmons	Allen Bruce
FEDOR, Teresa	11 <sup>th</sup> District	466-5204	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 057	Chelsea Golterman	Joseph Soza
MAHARATH, Tina	3 <sup>rd</sup> District	466-8064	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 049	Eric Connelly	John Lytle
O'BRIEN, Sean	32 <sup>nd</sup> District	466-7182	2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor S.	Rm. 223	Nathaniel Shipman	Levi Griffith
SYKES, Vernon	28 <sup>th</sup> District	466-7041	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 051	Traevon Leak	Cole Calloway
THOMAS, Cecil	9 <sup>th</sup> District	466-5980	2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor S.	Rm. 228	Cindy Peters	Tony DiMenna
WILLIAMS, Sandra R.	21st District	466-4857	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 052	Kayla Lewis	•
YUKO, Kenny	25 <sup>th</sup> District	466-4583	Statehouse, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Fl.	Rm. 303	Miranda Lange Kate Osterback	
SENATE CLERK'S OFF	ICE, Statehouse, 2 <sup>n</sup>	<sup>d</sup> Floor				
KEERAN, Vincent, Clerk		466-4900 <u>IT - Statehouse, 3<sup>rd</sup> Flor</u>			oor	
GRAVES, Missy, Administrative Assistant			466-4900 IT Help Desk			995-0263
, Journal Clerk		728-9869 EISINGER, James, IT Ass			Assistant	644-5497
DANIELS, Terry, Asst. Fiscal Officer		728-98			n, Network System Engin	
EGGLESTON, Sydney, Message Clerk		728-98			Chief Information Officer	466-3113
HAMMON, Erin, Fiscal Officer		466-44	64			
HARRIS, Mary Jo, Rules and Reference Clerk		466-71	68			
POTTS, Lauren, Engrossin		728-98	67 <u>Sergeant</u>	s-at-Arms		
			ER, Ken, Sgt	at-Arms	466-3878	
				, Scott, Asst. S		466-4884
Bill Room, Ground Floor North					Asst. Sgtat-Arms	466-4884
BRICKLES, Bill, Bill Room Clerk/Postmaster		466-71			. Sgtat-Arms	466-4884
MONROE, Nicholas, Bill F	Room Clerk	466-32				
M ' G . D 'II'						

Mezzanine, Senate Building

, Page Coordinator/Press Room Clerk 644-5555

Speaker of the House

**MISCELLANEOUS** 

LSC Library

LSC Bill Center

Governor's Office

LSC Resolution Drafting

Legislative Information

Legislative Service Commission

Agency Rule Review (JCARR)

Joint Legislative Ethics Committee (JLEC)

1-800-282-0253

MAJORITY CAUCUS STAFF			
Statehouse, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor BARRON, John, Chief of Staff & General Counsel BRUBAKER, Ann, Exec. Assistant to the President CONNOLLY, Liz, Deputy Chief of Staff DIROSSI, Ray, Director, Budget & Finance FORTNEY, John, Senior Communications Advisor MCCLELLAND, Angelika, Dir. of Communications REEDY, David, Deputy Director Finance STRIGARI, Frank, Chief Legal Counsel	466-2510 466-7790 466-5221 466-4947 995-1280 466-4822 466-8047 995-4868	Statehouse, Ground Floor, Room 002 BABIC, Goran, Senior Policy Advisor BENJAMIN, Marcus, Senior Policy Advisor , Policy Specialist PARSONS, Donn, Deputy Legal Counsel SANDT, Melissa, Policy & Comm. Advisor	466-3009 644-6868 466-7803 466-8212 466-8174
Senate Building, 1st Floor FORD, Beth, Deputy Press Sec & Communications Mgr. EVANS, Thomas, Deputy Press Sec & Communications Mgr.	644-9559 r.644-5534		
Senate Building, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor BAKER, Stephanie, Constituent Communications Coordinator	466-7186		
MINORITY CAUCUS STAFF, Statehouse, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	466-3509		
ROWE, Mike, Minority Chief of Staff STABLER, Breanna, Administrative Assistant BOAS, George, Min. Deputy Chief of Staff CAMBIERI, Giulia, Min. Communication Director CARVALHO, Carla, Min. Policy Advisor GOLSKI, Mallory, Min. Deputy Communication Director	466-4371 644-1496 466-1049 644-5533 466-5890 466-5899	HERHOLD, Terese, Min. Dir. of Policy, Budget & Finance HUNTER, Patrick, Special Advisor to the Minority Leader KEFAUVER, Kelly, Min. Policy Advisor ROTHEY, Kristin, Min. Deputy Legal Counsel ROUTT, Randall, Min. Policy Advisor and Communication Assess STOCKMAN, Scott, Min. Legal Counsel	466-4583 466-5597 466-0637
LSC FELLOWS			
Majority Caucus		Minority Caucus	
ASHBURN, Will BENDER, Michael EMBRY, Brendon FUNK, Christopher HENNIGAN, Ryan JARRELL, Alana	466-3827 466-6030 466-4953 466-8192 466-8171 466-7792	BA, Mariama GLOSSOP, Erin SCHLOSSER, Jonathon	466-5980 466-5123 466-5131
CAPITOL SQUARE REVIEW & ADVISORY BOARI			
Main Office (CSRAB) Senate Building Information Desk Statehouse Tours Statehouse Parking Garage	752-9777 728-3725 752-6350 728-2557	EMERGENCY AND FIRST	<u>AID</u>
Capitol Café	728-9231	Highway Patrol 466	-0506
Statehouse Gift Shop	728-9234		.0300
1		CSRAB Security & Safety	
HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES		Steve Friday 728	-9796
House Clerk's Office	466-3357	·	7636

466-9624

466-3615

466-3031

466-5312

466-9745

466-8842

466-4086

728-5100

466-3555

995-7636 Clerk's Office 466-4900 466-4884 **Sergeant-at-Arms**