2014 Husted for Ohio County Chairs

Adams Commissioner Stephen Caraway

Allen Mr. Cory Noonan

Ashland Prosecuting Attorney Chris Tunnell

Ashtabula Former Representative Casey Kozlowski

Athens Mr. Aaron Dauterman

Auglaize GOP Chair Wayne York

Belmont Mr. Shane Thompson

Brown Ms. Gail DeClaire

Butler Senator Bill Coley Mr. Dan Acton

Carroll Ms. Christine Falconer

Champaign Councilman Doug Hoffman

Clark Commissioner John Detrick

Clermont Former Senate President Tom Niehaus Mr. Greg Simpson

Clinton Representative Cliff Rosenberger

Columbiana Former Representative Chuck Blasdel **Coshocton** Councilman Cliff Biggers

Crawford Commissioner Steve Reinhard

Cuyahoga Former Representative Matt Dolan

Darke Ms. JoEllen Melling

Defiance GOP Chair Amy Galbraith

Delaware Mr. Adam Fleischer

Erie GOP Chair Carl Kamm

Fairfield Mr. Brian Kuhn

Fayette Engineer Steven Luebbe

Franklin Representative Stephanie Kunze Former Mayor Greg Lashutka Mr. Nick Wahoff

Fulton Ms. Gloria Marlatt

Gallia Representative Ryan Smith

Geauga Ms. Sarah LaTourette

Greene Former Gov. Bob Taft

Guernsey Mr. Otis Marshall Hamilton Prosecutor Joe Deters Commissioner Greg Hartmann Councilwoman Amy Murray Mr. Keith Corman Mr. Cody Rizzuto

Hancock Mayor Lydia Mihalik

Hardin Mr. Richard Barrett

Harrison Mr. Stan Glover

Henry Ms. Ruth Fuhrhop

Highland GOP County Chair Kay Ayres

Hocking Councilman Dave Driscoll

Holmes GOP County Chair Rob Hovis

Huron Mr. Brandon Schwinn

Jackson Ms. Regina Mattson

Jefferson Mr. Frank Berardi

Knox Mr. Clint Lingel

Lake Ms. Amy Sabath

Lawrence Auditor Jason Stephens

Licking Mr. Jeff Harris

Logan Ms. Keitha Dugan Lorain Mr. Ron Schwachenwald

Lucas Former Senator Mark Wagoner

Madison Mr. Dusty Parker

Mahoning Ms. Pat Woomer

Marion Mr. Marden Watts

Medina Ms. Augusta Dobbins

Meigs Former Senator Jimmy Stewart Mr. Bret Jones

Mercer Ms. Becki Wagner

Miami Mr. Andrew Johnston

Monroe GOP Chair Roger Claus

Montgomery Sen. Peggy Lehner Mr. Niraj Antani Mr. Carl Wick

Morgan GOP Chair Louise Pennock

Morrow Commissioner Tom Whiston

Muskingum Mr. Cody Petit

Noble GOP Chair Michael Young

Ottawa Ms. Debbie Tester **Paulding** GOP Chair Jerry Zielke

Perry Prosecuting Attorney Joe Flautt

Pickaway Mr. Dwight Karshner

Pike GOP Chair Greg Slone

Portage Mr. Dillon Lloyd

Preble Ms. Kim Craft

Putnam Commissioner Travis Jerwers Ms. Charol Stechschulte

Richland Mr. Pete Lehman

Ross Mr. Mike Meade

Sandusky Ms. Peg Rettig

Scioto GOP Chair Kay Reynolds

Seneca Councilman Rich Cline

Shelby Mr. Robert Luckey

Stark Mr. Jamie Walters

Summit Mr. Jeff Iula

Trumbull Mr. Allen Ryan

Tuscarawas Ms. Steph Jenkins Union Mayor John Gore

Van Wert Assistant Prosecutor Eva Yarger

Vinton Ms. Linda Carter

Warren Senator Shannon Jones Mr. Gene Rose

Washington Ms. Jennifer White

Wayne Representative Ron Amstutz

Williams Mr. Marvin Gearhart

Wood Mr. Will Harbauer

Wyandot Representative Jeff McClain Ms. Sally Stansberry